Rediscovering Myself

Why I am here…

I have always wanted to write and always failed in doing so, or actually made several attempts and each time just gave up. Because that’s what I am doing…

I never finish what I start…Have many ideas, dreams and attempts…but never manage to finish it… I had diary when I was a teenager, oh yes I did. I still got that notebook where I would confess my fails, dreamt big…and wrote poems. Actually as at that time blogging was not in fashion , I can say that my diary was kind of blog:) But then when I graduate from high school I left diary at home, kept it safe and forgot all about it….Or rather got digital:)

And every time I thought of why do i want to write…blog? I wouldn’t know myself…

But here I am, once again trying and hoping that this time I will do it, I will make it my diary again… Because that’s what I want, know I know that. I want to write because I need that for myself, to clear my mind here…to share my ideas, my thoughts and I know it may sound weird to some of you, but I will do it for myself.

Selfish? No…Rather trying to understand myself and finding a way of how to truly be me.

Let’s see how it goes:)

Fingers crossed peeps:) I will write some in English but in Polish as well…

Below a link to recently channel on youtube that some of you might like:)

Mind Master….

http://bit.ly/2ikMffF

4 thoughts on “Why I am here…

  1. It all starts with intention! If your intention is to write, you will. Be gentle with yourself. Set a writing schedule that you can meet to keep you accountable. If it’s once a week and you post twice- awesome!! Best of luck on this journey of self-discovery. Connecting with yourself is the most rewarding thing you can do. Sending lots of love your way ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Writing for me is a healing therapy. I started writing poetry at the age of 11 and published my first poetry book decades after because I never gave up on writing.
    I believe you too you can reach great heights if you don’t put your pen down ever. As in everything else practice makes perfect. So write as often as possible.
    Anyways what you have written so far is excellent 👌
    Keep up the good work 👍🏽

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

